Dangi world class is going to start soon
DWO Team doing a good job for community
DWO Team working on Kisan Morcha
Dangi Ratan Award will be given every year

Upcoming Events & News

Upcoming Events


upcoming News 1
Upcoming News 3
Upcoming News 2

Dangi World Organisation (DWO )is managed and controlled by dedicated social, activists, intellectuals and young youth group of our samaj.It.was established in 2013. It was registered in 2017 according to 1860 society Act. Its registration no is 979/18.

Dangi Ratan

Dr. Shatrudhan Dangi

Dr.shatrugan Dangi was born on 10th oct.1940in a well to do farmer family in Danginagar law in Tekari of Gaya district. His fathers sri Daljeet singh dangi and mother's name Smt.Laxmi Devi were very humble persons. He completed his middle and high school from Tekari and completed his graduation.

Mahendra Prasad

Sri Mahendra Prasad is Principal District judge in jharkhand and at present serving as Secretary Vidhan Sabha ,Jharkhamd. He is socialist and humanitarian in nature since his student life.He was a very briliant student being topper in Matric (BSEB) of his school Sarvodaya High School, Sughari.


Holi Milan Samaroh

MLC Kumud Verma

DWC Team Imamganj

Holi Milan Samaroh

Holi Milan Samaroh

Holi Milan Samaroh

Geeta Patel Udaipur

Holi Milan Samaroh

Mask Distribution

Our Team

Prem Kumar Vidharthi


Dablu Kumar Dangi

President(Founding Member)

Kamta Prasad Dangi

Secretary(Founding Member)

Santosh Kumar Jayant

Treasurer(Founding Member)

Ambuj Kumar


Rakesh Bihari

Central Executive(Founding Member)

Narendra Kumar Panjiyara

Central Cordinator Art & Culture

Ramesh Prasad Dangi

Central Cordinator(Founding Member)

Ashalata Sinha

Founding Member

Anil Kumar Dangi

Central Executive

Jitendra Kumar Dangi

Bihar Secreatry youth Brigade & Founding member

Rajnish Singh Dangi

Bihar President youth Brigade & Founding member

Rameshwar Dangi Patel

State Co-Ordinator MP

Reena Verma

State Secretary

Pramod Kumar Dangi

State Secretary Political

Madhu Kumari

State President

Shekhar Raja Dangi

state voice President youth Brigade Bihar

Kamlesh Thakur Dangi

State Co-Ordinator MP Kissan

Ajeet Kumar Lohiya

State Secretary Political

Prasun Kumar

State Secretary Bihar

Rakesh Kumar Dangi

State Media Head MP

Ajay Anand

State Media Head

District Member

Contact Us


Khasra No.39/10,
GA No.9,
A40A Agar Nagar
Prem Nagar-3,
Kirari Suleman Nagar,
North West Delhi 86




+91 9931 820295
+91 94312 56996